Sundays and Memories

I had very pleasant Sunday yesterday.  After enjoying cleaning and reading , I left my apartment to  attend an event in Tribeca.  A short film was being shown which was about moms and animal behavior .The director was Isabella Rossillini . She was there too. She was big in 80’s and 90’s as a poster face of Lancome. Her face was on every magazine . Also she recognized as an actor in “Blue Velvet” .  Yesterday  she was more like a strange memory from past . I remember seeing all those Lancome advertisement in my home country in Turkey when I was a teenager. 

Since I came to NY what I am learning is to be true to yourself is very important and what really truly makes you happy. She told everyone how she did not study or go to much school when she was younger because of acting , modeling so on…However her passion was always animal behavior so she was studying animal behavior now. Also inspiration for this short movie obviously came from her study and her passion.

About Elvan Savkli

I am someone who always stand behind the good and justice.I believe that people should have integrity and love for living.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

