Sunday Muses

IMG_6309This Sunday morning was perfect day for me. Since I moved to New York for a year ,I had hard time to relax and take it easy. Now at last my apartment is perfect and comfy so I decided to take it easy and relax and enjoy the my last Sundays in New York.

The weather also was perfect today. The weather felt like perfect spring day and we are at the end of July. Time flies so quick ,it is scary. I had my lazy coffee and reading time .I made myself perfect eggs with cheese. I called my mother ….Later around 5 o’clock ,I decided to go to shopping and walking. I took the subway which is very near to 96th West. I had pleasant time at Banana Republic. Then stopped by at Barnes and Nobles obviously -:)).I love bookshops ,bookshops are my second home wherever I travel. Then suddenly rain started .What a beautiful surprise. And it is still raining . It is midnight now and I could see tough my window  the flashing lights in the sky.

About Elvan Savkli

I am someone who always stand behind the good and justice.I believe that people should have integrity and love for living.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

