Inspiration Again …..

IMG_1314Ok ,I have decided to write again. It has been long time since I did not write anything on my blog except pictures that I take and some little thoughts about my life in New York last year and of course quotes which I liked. For a long time ,this not to write was really bugging me. I somehow lost my inspiration . I attended acting school in New York last year and this could sound strange to some (but should not be) instead of gaining more inspiration , I lost all my inspiration-::). The school (Lee Strasberg ) was nothing to the with learning and sharing and performing art. Strange fast tract environment which was full of young people with a lot of attitude .After a while going to this place became a real pain . My energy was totally drained. Only time ,I felt wonderful again was when I went to trips outside of New York .I went to Colombia ,Cartagena which is my favorite place to visit at Christmas time and coffee farms. At weekends I went to Park City ,Utah,  South Carolina ,New Orleans so on….

I am in Mexico City now .This is my first time  here. It is huge big place and It will probably take long time to know the place.

I was just looking my old blogs and One of my all the time favorite is about my favorite place Cartagena ,It is truly magical place.

So I wanted to share it with my one of my favorite book’s writer and a big book lover and a cat lover ” Nina Sankovitch ” .She loved it and post it on her Facebook.This made me so happy .And Therefore my inspiration back again. Also it is great to be on a new journey.

Here’s the link to my blog about Cartagena ,windows and balconies ,rooftops..

https://elvanelvan.wordpress.com/2012/01/18/roof-tops-and-windows/

Ok  ,before ending this blog ,I wanted to share this quote which I recently read and liked.

As Simone Weil observed, “Imaginary evil is romantic and varied ; real evil is gloomy ,monotonous ,batten ,boring .imaginary good is boring; real good is always new, marvelous ,intoxicating.”.

Loved this.

About Elvan Savkli

I am someone who always stand behind the good and justice.I believe that people should have integrity and love for living.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

