On the Road

i in new york roofAll these things fill ups ,gathers in me ….And all I need to do is sit down and share them with you who reads hopefully my blog. I left NY after more than year. And I am in Mexico City. Energy is in so many ways is better than NY actually. I know some reason for people ,this s a shocking idea-::)).

This city has really great food and nice and kind people . Good food is important for me. Amazingly good drinks. Everything is fresh .

Weather is  nice ,too.

Ok ,enough with good food. I came here 3 weeks ago. And I encountered three different life styles . I first went to visit t a lady I knew long time ago in Toronto. She and her two young teenager children was living outside of the city. And I am glad that I stayed with her for two weeks. There was great taco places .And him him him these tacos were so good. Ok ,who ever says the food is  better at American side is lying .Mexican food is much much better here in Mexico City.

If I was American ,I would tell all of you that I am on a journey ,spiritual journey and tell everyone what you wanna hear and maybe i would say how Oprah is wonderful . Well ,one thing I know ,I would never say this.

All I wanna say is people are people and there is good people and there is bad people. Race ,money ,education do not matter .Good people with open heart and bad people with manipulative hearts.

About Elvan Savkli

I am someone who always stand behind the good and justice.I believe that people should have integrity and love for living.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

