Being in the Moment

“Isn’t everything we do in life a way to be loved a little more?”  from Richard Linklater’s BEFORE trilogy .

So true . This love could be anything , love of nature ,animals , children or to special someone.

Sometimes , we become kind of blind so we can not see the love around us. We could kind of feel it but we can not see it totally. Because maybe we went through a bad experience ,we are up sad so on. I think the most difficult one is not being able to forget and forgive .This is a big challenge. With every difficulty , we learn something. Every lesson has its own gifts. We sometimes can not see how things are good at the moment. I guess we have all been there. 

I am in a stage right now where I am realizing how important to relax and to know right now is the best time .I have to know how to enjoy it. 

I often realized that storytelling is my love. Which I really like a lot. If I tell or write stories ,I feel alive and that puts me into a positive spot.  There is so much to say , to tell ,to write . Luckily there is blogs now.

 

 

About Elvan Savkli

I am someone who always stand behind the good and justice.I believe that people should have integrity and love for living.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

