On The Road

I decided to write my daily doing in these days . I am in Mompos ,Colombia. I love here. I originally  came her with an intention to stay for 4 days but it is lovely so lovely here so I decided to stay  three more days .Altogether one week.

I took a door to door private mini bus from Cartagena to Mompos. I t was such a lovely trip. It takes around six to seven hours to arrive here. It worth it for every minute. Amazing scenery .I felt like I was in wild Africa. The threes has all kinds of shapes and colors. Some threes has purple flowers ,some has pink and yellow.Such a breath taking nature. On my way I have seen horses ,cows , donkeys , pigs , goats ,iguanas ,dogs …

I could not stop looking and staring everything on my way. Six hours passed so fast . During the car drive , driver stop at a small road side restaurant . I could not help myself and I bought a delicous Arepa con huevo with carne .And ofc purse freshly fried arepa with potatoes in it. Ah also tint which is black coffee slightly sweetened .Ah also a kind of angel cake which seemed to be very popular with other travelers. All was good. I was in heaven.

Image

About Elvan Savkli

I am someone who always stand behind the good and justice.I believe that people should have integrity and love for living.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

